MBFGOCM Officers for 2015-2017

MBFGOCM Executive Board

President Spiritual Advisor

Cynthia Mitaras Alex
781-686-6764 
cindialex@verizon.net

Rev. Dr. Costin Popescu
fr.costin@gmail.com

Advisor President Emeritus

Heidi Mason
617-710-1159 
heidim50@aol.com

Dean Limberakis
climberakiswakefieldma@hotmail.com

Vice Presidents
Districts 1, 2 & 4
Treasurer

Stella Pathiakis
339-222-2629
stella.pathiakis@comcast.net  

Stacey Arambages
arambages@comcast.net

Districts 3 & 7 Secretary

Meri M. Kassanos
413-567-8527
merimkassanos@comcast.net

John Fakis
yanni46@aol.com

Districts 5 & 6  

Cindi Rodolakis
crodolakis@yahoo.com

 
District Supervisors
District 1
District 5

Dimitri Yiannacopoulos
dimitrijazz@gmail.com

Cindi Rodolakis
crodolakis@yahoo.com

District 2 District 6

Paula Foukas
procallplus@aol.com

Dora Georgeady
jgeorgeady@hotmail.com

District 3 District 7

Meri Kassanos
merimkassanos@comcast.net

Meri Kassanos
merimkassanos@comcast.net

District 4  

Poppy Psinakis Patterson
poppy.patterson@alumni.tufts.edu

Acouste Key Editor -
Webmaster - Communications
Conference 2017 Coordinator

George Theodossiou
gtheodossiou@msn.com

Dean Limberakis
climberakiswakefieldma@hotmail.com

Scholarship Committee  

Sophia Argeros
sargeros@comcast.net

Evelyn Czaja
eczaja@comcast.net

Poppy Psinakis Patterson
poppy.patterson@alumni.tufts.edu

Chanter Liason  

Richard Barrett
richardbarrett@johnofdamascus.org